Prices and opening times

Book online

The fee for a preliminary examination booked online is DKK 250 and DKK 450 for emergency treatment.

If you book in person the fee for a preliminary examination is DKK 290 DKK 500 for emergency treatment.


At the School of Dentistry we perform many different types of treatment, from fillings to prosthetics works and bridges. 

The responsible dentist decides which treatment is needed, and we will inform you about the price before we begin the treatment. 


Opening times

The School of Dentistry is open on weekdays. Treatments are scheduled between 8:15 and 13:30. 

The School of Dentistry is closed on weekends and Holidays and on the following days in 2022/23:

  • Summer vacation: Thursday 23rd June-Friday 26th August 2022
  • Monday 17th October-Friday 21st October 2022 (fall vacation)
  • Friday 23rd December 2021-Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Monday 3rd April-Monday 10th April 2023 (Easter)
  • Friday 5th May 2023 (Store Bededag)
  • Friday 19th May 2023 (After Kristi Himmelfart)
  • Summer vacation: Thursday 22nd June-Friday 25th August 2023

Opening times are limited in January and June.