Prices and opening times

FROM 15 AUGUST 2020 CASH PAYMENT IS NO LONGER ACCEPTED. You can pay by credit card or MobilePay.

Book online

The fee for a preliminary examination booked online is DKK 225 and DKK 440 for emergency treatment.

If you book in person the fee for a preliminary examination is DKK 275 DKK 490 for emergency treatment.


At the School of Dentistry we perform many different types of treatment, from fillings to prosthetics works and bridges. 

The responsible dentist decides which treatment is needed, and we will inform you about the price before we begin the treatment. 


Opening times

The School of Dentistry is open on weekdays. Treatments are scheduled between 8:15 and 13:30. 

The School of Dentistry is closed on weekends and Holidays and on the following days in 2020/21:

  • Summer vacation: Wednesday 24 June-Monday 24 August 2020.
  • Monday 12 October-Friday 16 October 2020 (fall vacation)
  • Monday 21 December 2020-Tuesday 5 January 2021
  • Friday 22 January 2021
  • Monday 29 March-Monday 5 April 2021
  • Friday 14 May 2021
  • Wednesday 9 June 2021
  • Summer vacation: Wednesday 23 June-Friday 27 August 2021

Opening times are limited in January and June.